Confession

No matter how much strong you are when life is normal; the glory is there only when you remain strong at the hardest situation. Well, even though we try to remain strong, somethings really knock you off hard.

Every time I think that, maybe now I’ve learnt a lot from my mistakes so things will be better, then always something comes up again and shatters everything. Never expect anything from anyone no matter how much close they seem, unless that’s your family.When I go through my worst times, it was always my family that supported me and I owe them forever.

It really hurts when people just play with lives. Specially because I’ve let in a very few number of people, so just even a slight fault (done with purpose) of them, strike daggers to me! It is just crazy, how things can wind up just in the opposite way.

I really don’t care how those people will judge me now, ’cause their opinions will no longer bother me. Maybe they never meant this too far, but what’s done is done. I’ve forgiven but not forgotten. Well, maybe now I’ve lost few friends, but all I wish is I don’t want to lose anymore!

Always expect the unexpected from the people you expected the best!

ManuDS.

One Comment Add yours

  1. AdiC says:

    The last line! That hits!
    One thing I’ve learnt in the past few years is that always be ready to be surprised. Life has strange ways.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

