2015….2016 coming!

Actually I already posted about the 2015 year few days back, but now that there’s only few hours more for the dawn of 2016, I felt the need to think and write one more final post about everything.

2015 seemed to be a very different year….I’ve been weak, strong, stupid, wise….however finally what matters now is I learned from everything. And I’m glad to say that I’m far ahead and matured from the little girl I used to be, at the beginning of 2015.

I’m not exactly proud of every single thing I faced, but I would never say that I wish things had been different. Because if not for my failures I wouldn’t have realized my flaws. Also my achievements have made me stronger and contented of myself.

For 2016 ~ I’m hoping to work even more harder and focus my energy and time to reach my aims. No longer pausing to understand, but will be more open to those who open themselves. Accepting life as it is and respect myself enough to move on to reach what I deserve.

To my fellow bloggers, I wish you all the best of joys and prosperity. May you gain the courage to reach your aims in life and make your dreams a reality! Enjoy your lives and be contented with what you achieve, and always dream more.

Never be afraid to apologize or forgive or forget.

Happy New Year!

ManuDS.

 

Leave a Reply

