Prayers

You make me think in dimensions

that my mind never understood

You filled the emptiness in my soul which

I never knew existed

You are the answer to my

voiceless prayers

You touched me with words and

healed me with a love that I didn’t accept.

Photo courtesy : Michael Farber
3 Comments Add yours

  1. Sanjay M Bhaskar says:

    Beautiful… 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ManuDS says:

      Thank you..the comments mean alot to me. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sanjay M Bhaskar says:

        You are welcome.
        . ☺

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

