Wander

Why, oh, why

Why do you have to be this concealed?

You are one deep soul,

I see that in one glimpse of your mind,

We aren’t the ones made to wander on the surfaces, but

how do we dive deep if we keep wandering?

You keep haunting my mind like it’s yours.

I’m drawn to a mind far away and I see no escape.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Great! I look forward to reading more! So engaging from the get go which is quite rare these days! I look forward to reading more in the future!

    (Please check out my blog if you have the time! I’m a newbie!)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ManuDS says:

      Thank you! I came across some interesting posts in yours too!

      Like

  2. katiereablog says:

    This is such a good piece of writing. I’m following your blog so I can read more!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ManuDS says:

      Thank you! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

