Time travel

I don’t know if I believe

in love at first sight

but I do believe in time travel

and that when you meet certain people,

you can see your future.

~S.Stepp~

3 Comments Add yours

  1. StephJ says:

    Nice quote and post! I enjoyed it alot 🙂

    I would like to invite you to my first ever blogging party happening this Saturday. https://scaleitsimple.com/2016/09/23/invite-fall-feeling-blog-party/

    I hope you can make it! Happy Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ManuDS says:

      Thank you! I’d love to involve with it. Thanks again for the invitation 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. StephJ says:

        No problem! I really would like if you could join. It would be great to learn more about your blog 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

