Fantasy

It’s been months, yet still my mind

wanders to you everyday,

but now I doubt if it means anything either.

Now it’s a habit, which doesn’t interest me.

But at the end of the day,

it’s a part of my life that still gives me a relief.

Just a speck of fantasy that gives me smile!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. beepete says:

    To no longer be interested is sad, a victory and a paradox.I have read your thought provoking poem 3 times which means it is very good in my books.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ladybuggz says:

    I can relate! Lb

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

