Sister

I am blessed with the best to have a

sister, so caring and loving.

She’s got a heart too big to carry all my

little secrets, my flaws and joys.

She’s the one I look up for in my despair

my shoulder to cry on,

And always the one to share my victories

joining in our epic laughs,

She is my girlish half, yes,

she is a way more reserved young lady!

She will always be my best, my role model, my star.

Happy Birthday, my loving sister!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Aww. This was beautiful :’)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

