Uni starts!

Today my mind is not a mess, there is just one single thought – Tomorrow. The day my life is stepping on to a quite big phase. And my life never will be the same. The free days I spent on my own choice, are over. Yes, tomorrow I’m beginning my university life.

I found a virtual world and discovered myself more and more through reading and writing in WordPress. I don’t write about my life events often but I wanted to share one of the biggest moments in my life with my WordPress community.

Frankly, I don’t want today to end, because my totally free days are ending from today. I’m freaking nervous and terribly excited about the following years. Tomorrow, it begins and again the days of studying and fun times.

Here’s to more and more days of best!

7 Comments Add yours

  1. z3ng33kgr7 says:

    Soak it in…then let it go.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. z3ng33kgr7 says:

        Have had a few of these life moments too. It is like venturing outside of the cocoon while your new wings dry before taking flight. Embrace all of it.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes exactly. I’m taking it in step by step. Hopefully everything will be fine. Thanks again!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. z3ng33kgr7 says:

        It will. You can handle anything.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. z3ng33kgr7 says:

        👍🏻

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

